Lubin/The Threshold

 

A debut of sorts by "Lubin," a new alias for an alum of Jeff Mills' 6277 imprint. The hypnotic rhythm work and textural depth will appeal to fans of Baby Ford, Zip, and Villalobos. Handpainted jackets, limited to 200 copies.





Item Number/
SKU: KIMOCHI5

Label: Kimochi

Genre: Techno

Format: 12 in.

Level: Not in stock

Release Date: 09.11.2012

Price: $15.99

SamplesPlay
A1.  Contact Attempt 3

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

A2.  Damp Kraftvaerk

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

B.  Monotuber

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.